Turning ideas into results
LinkedInTwitter
September 13, 2011

Robotiq announces new partnership with robot manufacturer Motoman

SOVAR, which has been assisting Robotiq for over three years, is proud to announce the recent conclusion of a partnership agreement between the company and Motoman Robotics, a subsidiary of one of the world’s largest robot manufacturers, Japan’s Yaskawa Electric Corporation. The agreement represents an important step forward for Robotiq in the implementation of its marketing plan.

Through this alliance, the two companies will be in a position to offer the Robotiq adaptive gripper as a flexible and economical solution for industrial robots.

For more information: Click here

About Robotiq

Robotiq designs and manufactures flexible robotic grippers for industry. It works with robot manufacturers, integrators, and researchers to deliver new robotic handling applications that improve the manufacturing process and production automation.

Robotiq, in collaboration with its partners, is seeking to develop a new generation of robotics that will surpass conventional applications. Its role is to furnish easy-to-integrate quality components.

Transformer l'idée en réalisations
LinkedInTwitter
13 Septembre 2011

Robotiq annonce un nouveau partenariat avec le fabricant de robots Motoman

SOVAR, qui accompagne Robotiq depuis plus de trois ans, est fière de souligner la conclusion récente d’un partenariat entre l’entreprise et la compagnie Motoman Robotics, filiale de l’un des plus gros fabricants de robots au monde, la compagnie japonaise Yaskawa Electric Corporation. L’entente représente une étape importante franchie par l’entreprise Robotiq dans la réalisation de son plan de commercialisation.

Par cette alliance, les deux compagnies pourront offrir une solution flexible et économique pour les robots industriels à l’aide de la main agile de Robotiq.

Pour de plus amples renseignements cliquez ici.

À propos de Robotiq

Robotiq conçoit et fabrique des mains robotiques agiles et flexibles pour le secteur industriel. Elle travaille avec les fabricants de robots, les intégrateurs et les chercheurs pour développer de nouvelles applications de manipulations robotiques améliorant les processus de fabrication et l’automatisation de la production.

Robotiq vise à développer avec ses partenaires une nouvelle génération de robotique qui va au-delà des applications conventionnelles. Sa contribution est de fournir des composantes de qualité rapides à intégrer.